Contacts

We have a team of Area Sales Managers across the nation waiting to help you. Don’t hesitate to get in touch with any queries or to arrange a no-obligation demonstration.

Uponor Business Development Area Map (2018)

Regional Sales Manager – North: Chris Jackson

M: 07971 540742     E: chris.jackson@uponor.com

Trading Zone 1

Allan McVicar BDM
T: 07887 832204
E: allan.mcvicar@uponor.com
 

Paul Whittall BDM
M: 07766 426270
E: paul.whittall@uponor.com
 

Trading Zone 2

Richard Holland
T: 07872 456454
E: richard.holland@uponor.com
 

Darren Lawrence
M: 07831 419558
E: darren.lawrence@uponor.com
 

 

Regional Sales Manager – South: Sam Barker

M: 07768 504319     E: sam.barker@uponor.com

 

Trading Zone 3

Vacant
 

Chris Jelley BDM
T: 07825 033887
E: christopher.jelly@uponor.com
 

Trading Zone 4

Ben Bellward BDM
M: 07885 482732
E: ben.bellward@uponor.com
 

Richard Mitchell BDM
T: 07876 854901
E: richard.mitchell@uponor.com
 

Danny Barker BDM
M: 07717 227886
E: danny.barker@uponor.com
 

Country Manager Ireland- Laurence Cox

M: +353 87 176 1630     E: laurence.cox@uponor.com

Major Accounts and Special Projects Sales Manager:
Tony King
M: 07970 633385    E: anthony.king@uponor.com

Prefabricated Solutions – Technical Sales manager:
Tony Bolton
M: 07768 143059    E: tony.bolton@uponor.com

Head office contact information

Address: The Pavilion, Blackmoor Lane, Watford, WD18 8GA

E: enquiries.uk@uponor.com
T: 01923 927000
Fax number: 01923 223760